请签署V4V #Right2Switch请愿

CAPHRA专家咨询小组

CAPHRA专家咨询小组(EAG)由来自整个亚太地区的医学和科学专家及研究人员组成。
该小组的目的是为减少烟草危害(THR)提供区域专家“声音” –与该地区的其他专家以及消费者,公共卫生和政府官员以及更广泛的THR社区进行合作。


HARAP

The Harm Reduction Alliance of the Philippines (HARAP) is a national peer-run advocacy and capacity-building association that aims to promote harm reduction as part of the country’s public health policy.
Visit their website.

医学博士Sree T.Sucharitha
艾滋病医学研究员
副教授,
社区医学系
泰戈尔医学院附属医院,
钦奈600127
泰米尔纳德邦。印度


陈国光博士

MBBS(新加坡),证书。男性健康证书。临床皮肤科会员,
男性健康学院(新加坡)


费尔南多·费尔南德斯博士

校长:菲律宾口腔颌面外科学院
Imm前任总裁:亚太地区
牙科联合会


埃莉安娜·高伯斯坦(Eliana Golberstein-Rubashkyn)

Myriad Pharmaceuticals首席科学家。新西兰


Rohan Sequeira博士

MD FAGE FACP FACLM FAADE MPCDS PHD
顾问医师和心血管糖尿病专家。印度


Tikki Pangestu博士

新加坡国立大学李光耀公共政策学院


DMD Arleen R Reyes博士

菲律宾牙科协会理事


Alex Wodak博士

圣文森特医院酒精和药物服务名誉顾问
新南威尔士州柯比研究所客座研究员
澳大利亚毒品法改革基金会主席
ATHRA澳大利亚联合创始人/董事


医学博士乔·科斯特里奇博士

西澳大利亚大学兼职教授(教学)
ATHRA董事会成员
辅助临床编辑–医学论坛杂志
里德医学会议的医学顾问
积极的全科医生在华盛顿州珀斯看病人


熊丸广也医学博士(日本)

Kumamaru博士自2013年以来一直担任AOI环球医院副主任。他于1980年毕业于日本庆应义the大学医学院,之后于1980年至1988年在庆应义University大学医院和其他附属医院接受了普外科和心血管外科的培训。是洛杉矶圣文森特医学中心心血管外科的临床研究奖学金,曾在摩纳哥心血管外科中心担任心血管外科外科住院医师,并在附属医院担任心血管外科的外科医生,直到2008年。从1996年开始从2005年到2005年,他担任辉瑞日本公司的心血管医学总监,从2008年到2013年,他在东京都会区进行了私人执业,专注于戒烟。


Andrew da Roza(新加坡)

安德鲁(Andrew)是一家私人精神病诊所Promises Healthcare Pte的合格成瘾心理治疗师。他拥有澳大利亚莫纳什大学(Monash University)的咨询学硕士学位,以及伦敦国王学院(King's College)的成瘾科学理学硕士学位;弗吉尼亚联邦大学和阿德莱德大学。他还被认证为:药物滥用和酒精治疗师;性成瘾治疗师;专注于解决方案的简短治疗师,高级执业医师。安德鲁(Andrew)是英国和香港的非执业律师,拥有肯特大学的法学学士学位和伦敦国王学院的法学硕士学位。他还拥有凯洛格大学,西北大学和香港科技大学联合颁发的执行MBA。他是We Care社区服务有限公司(We Care Community Services Ltd.)的董事长,该机构是非宗教性的慈善机构,致力于照料成瘾者。全国社会服务理事会,服务委员会成员和NCSS心理健康顾问;新加坡禁毒协会理事会成员;致力于药物预防和恢复的慈善机构Reforming SG的董事会成员;以及新加坡公益金执行委员会成员。


名誉教授Ok-Ryun Moon

大韩民国减少危害协会(KHRA)主席
首尔国立大学公共卫生研究生院

朴英范教授

汉城大学经济系

崔在旭教授

高丽大学预防医学

你够大吗? 请单击Enter确认您在您所在国家的法定年龄。或单击退出离开。
zh_CNChinese (China)

Skip to content

CAPHRA Expert Advisory Group

HARAP
The Harm Reduction Alliance of the Philippines (HARAP) is a national peer-run advocacy and capacity-building association that aims to promote harm reduction as part of the country’s public health policy.
Visit their website.

Ron Christian G. Sison
RMT, MT(AMT), MLS(ASCPi), MPH
Assistant Professor
Department of Medical Technology, Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Santo Tomas, Manila

Dr.Sree T.Sucharitha, MD
Fellow in HIV Medicine,
Associate Professor,
Department of Community Medicine,
Tagore Medical College Hospital,
Chennai, 600127
Tamil Nadu.   India

Dr. Tan Kok Kuan
MBBS (S’pore), Cert. Men’s Health, Cert. Clinical Dermatology Member,
Academy for Men’s Health (Singapore)

Dr. Fernando M. Fernandez
President: Philippine College of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons
Imm Past President: Asia Pacific
Dental Federation

Eliana Golberstein-Rubashkyn
Chief Scientist, Myriad Pharmaceuticals. New Zealand

Dr Rohan Sequeira
MD FAGE FACP FACLM FAADE MPCDS PHD
Consultant Physician and Cardiovascular Diabetologist.  India

Dr Arleen R Reyes, DMD
Director, Philippine Dental Association

Dr. Alex Wodak AM
Emeritus Consultant, Alcohol and Drug Service, St Vincent’s Hospital
Visiting Fellow, Kirby Institute, UNSW
President, Australian Drug Law Reform Foundation
Co Founder/Director, ATHRA Australia

Dr Joe Kosterich, MD
Adjunct Professor (Teaching), University of Western Australia
Board Member, ATHRA
Supporting Clinical Editor – Medical Forum Magazine
Medical Advisor to Reed Medical Conferences
Active General Practitioner seeing patients in Perth, WA

Kumamaru Hiroya, MD PhD (Japan)
Dr Kumamaru has been Vice Director of the AOI Universal Hospital since 2013. He graduated from the Medical School at Keio University, Japan, in 1980, before training in General Surgery and Cardiovascular Surgery at Keio University Hospital and other affiliated hospitals 1980 to 1988. He was Clinical Research Fellowship in the Dept. of Cardiovascular Surgery at St. Vincent Medical Center in LA, spent a Surgical Residency in Cardiovascular Surgery at the Centre Cardio-Thoracique de Monaco and was Staff Surgeon of Cardiovascular Surgery in affiliated hospitals until 2008. From 1996 to 2005 he was Cardiovascular Medical Director for Pfizer Japan, and from 2008 to 2013, he ran a private practice in the Tokyo Metropolitan area focusing on smoking cessation.

Andrew da Roza  (Singapore)
Andrew is a qualified addictions psychotherapist at a private psychiatric clinic, Promises Healthcare Pty. Ltd. He holds a Master’s degree in counseling from Monash University in Australia, and a Master of Science degree in Addictions Science from King’s College, London; Virginia Commonwealth University, and Adelaide University.    He is also certified as a: substance abuse and alcohol therapist; sex addiction therapist; and solution focused brief therapist, master practitioner.  Andrew is a non-practicing English and Hong Kong lawyer, with a BA in law from Kent University, and a Master in law from King’s College, London. He also has an Executive MBA, jointly from Kellogg, Northwestern University and Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.  He is chairman of We Care Community Services Ltd., a non-denominational charity devoted to addictions after care; a member of the National Council of Social Service, Services Committee, and NCSS Mental Health Advisor; a Board member of the Singapore Anti-Narcotics Association; a Board member of Reforming SG, a charity dedicated to drug prevention and recovery promotion; and a member of the Singapore Community Chest Executive Committee.

Professor Emeritus Ok-Ryun Moon
Chairman of Korea Harm Reduction Association (KHRA)
Graduate School of Public Health, Seoul National University

Professor Young-Bum Park

Division of Economics, Hansung University

Professor Jae Wook Choi

Preventive Medicine, Korea University