change.org petition

歡迎

亞太減少煙草危害倡導者聯盟(CAPHRA)是減少煙草危害倡導者聯盟及其各自組織的聯盟。我們的使命和目標是教育,倡導和代表成年尼古丁替代品消費者獲得和使用減少煙草使用危害的產品的權利。

我們沒有資金和基層。我們所有成員都通過為各自國家的消費者進行討論,支持和指導而進行協作,並共同作為亞太地區的代表消費者的聲音。

與一些全球領先的THR專家和擁護者進行自我更新,他們可以自由分享他們的知識和專業知識。 閱讀更多→
If you have found us for the first time, please take a few moments to look around to see what we do and why we do what we do.

ACROSS THE POND

LATEST NEWS

Previous to the COVID pandemic, CAPHRA had been making plans to rent a room at a nearby hotel for the FCTC COP9 meeting and then have THR consumers, a...

VIDEO PRESENTATIONS

SOCIAL MEDIA

卡帕拉星期二, 十月 26th, 2021 at 4:02上午
@NY2NZ of @caphraorg said Thailand should lift the ban on the innovative products and give the 10 million Thai smokers better alternatives to combustible cigarettes. Source: https://t.co/b7Gj8ngFgr https://t.co/Kw49RHDxmV
CAPHRAorg
卡帕格 plans to go live.星期一, 十月 25th, 2021 at 2:19下午

Panel Discussion on Western Pacific Regional Office meetings on Tobacco Control in the lead up to FCTC COP 9

卡帕拉星期日, 十月 24th, 2021 at 4:00下午
November 2021. Our #Health is not for sale! More information visit: https://t.co/e8LnHQYNxd #Voice4Choice, #sCOPe21, #Commit2Switch. Join us! https://t.co/UL8GM2cwfb
卡帕拉星期日, 十月 24th, 2021 at 3:44下午
CDC Says Youth Vaping Dropped More Than 40% in 2021. By Jim McDonald @whycherrywhy https://t.co/pkolP7PEhw
卡帕拉星期日, 十月 24th, 2021 at 3:43下午
I DEMAND that the @US_FDA admits the truth. #VAPING is a safer alternative to DEADLY combustible cigarettes! I DEMAND they tell the truth that it's NEVER been about "the children". It's time the FDA is held accountable for their lies and it's time they STOP...
卡帕拉星期日, 十月 24th, 2021 at 3:42下午
The new nicotine mafia @TGAgovau speaks and the black market will answer #AusTHRBackwater https://t.co/55n2bqogVF https://t.co/8hyfO90S4K
CAPHRAorg
卡帕格星期三, 十月 20th, 2021 at 7:33上午

The ban in Mexico has been declared unconstitutional!

CAPHRAorg
卡帕格星期三, 十月 13th, 2021 at 7:59上午

In this short film leading smoking researcher Dr Lion Shahab and Dr Rosemary Leonard carry out a demonstration to visually illustrate the impact of smoking v...

CAPHRAorg
In this short film leading smoking researcher Dr Lion Shahab and Dr Rosemary Leonard carry out a demonstration to visually illustrate the impact of smoking v...

Vapers感言

我嘗試了+40年的吸煙期間中的所有事情以停止吸煙!沒有一個對我有用!有了Vape就像在公園裡散步一樣!它是在不到4天的時間內自行產生的,我不再喜歡可燃香煙的味道和氣味!而且永遠也不會回到香煙上!

奧列·弗雷德里克森

如果被禁止,我會使用跨界或黑市。僅僅因為有些人不懂電子煙或容易受到大企業的歡迎,我不打算再吸煙來自殺。

大衛·莫格

我從13歲開始吸煙和吸煙。我每天抽2盒煙。我從2015年7月開始開始吸煙。有了vape,我的吸煙量從每天2盒減少到每天半盒……&3個月後我停止吸煙了……我希望人們可以選擇除香煙以外的其他選擇。

謝罕·雷扎·薩利姆(Shehan Reza M.Sallim)

我從沒想過我會停止吸煙,但是嘗試了霧化,發現我更喜歡它。各種各樣的設備和液體使它很有趣,所以我什至不需要香煙。我喜歡不時抽煙,而不是為尼古丁而煩惱。

安·P

Vaping可以挽救生命。如果不是最好的方法,那將比抽煙更好。請不要放棄我們選擇健康替代品的權利。

Sanib Ghai

當我在Vaping的幫助下戒菸時,Vaping是我的生命線,現在感覺好多了。如果禁止吸煙,恐怕我將無法抵抗尼古丁的衝動,並且會開始吸煙,這是我不希望的。

賈漢澤布·伊克巴爾

我從很小的時候就開始吸煙,並且多年以來都無法戒菸。 Vaping結束了我對香煙的癮,讓我感覺更健康。

安瑪德

我不使用電子煙,但我相信每個人都有使用香煙替代品的權利

Zeph週

在歐洲,電子煙已經得到了合理的監管,現在已經被過度監管。就有效和有效的霧化而言,過度監管將無助於消除霧化,並將剩餘的一切移交給煙草公司。這將意味著巨大的倒退,而改變公共衛生的進步潛力將喪失……。但這絕關乎健康,而關乎金錢。

蘇·史密斯

為什麼禁止吸煙替代健康方法?是否是因為ITC等捲菸銷售商進行了大規模遊說?
煙草更有害,禁止吸煙如何?

巴拉斯

印度

我抽煙已經15年了,我終於改用電子煙了,它比抽煙要健康得多。我這樣做不是為了娛樂,而是為了遏制我對尼古丁的渴望。請不要在沒有任何實質性證據證明vaping與吸煙一樣或比吸煙更糟的情況下禁止vaping

車丹

印度

我曾經抽一包煙!使用尼古丁貼片和口香糖嘗試過沒有任何幫助。自從開始吸煙以來,我一直抽著煙,我的健康得到了很大程度的改善!

哈格迪什

印度

這種事情可以挽救生命。但是像往常一樣,由於既得利益而被阻止。在全世界都知道吸煙的危害的情況下,如何才能將煙草中的尼古丁比起消除95%危害的霧化法更好地出售。

Mactrlk

印度

Vaping可以挽救生命。如果不是最好的方法,那將比抽煙更好。請不要放棄我們選擇健康替代品的權利。

薩希卜

印度

曾經抽煙17年,抽煙幫助我戒掉了這個習慣。我已經無菸了2年了,很快就會戒菸了。 Vaping減少了我對尼古丁的渴望,我計劃在2年內退出(我已經開始使用低強度的nic)

賽義德

印度

[global_dath_counter]

 

 

 

你夠大嗎? 請單擊Enter確認您在您所在國家的法定年齡。或單擊退出離開。
zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong)

change.org petition

WELCOME

The Coalition of Asia Pacific Tobacco Harm Reduction Advocates (CAPHRA) is an alliance between the Tobacco Harm Reduction Advocates and their respective organisations in the region.   Our mission and aim is to educate, advocate and represent the right of adult alternative nicotine consumers to access and use of products that reduce harm from tobacco use.

We are unfunded and grassroots.  All of our members work collaboratively through discussion, support, and mentorship for our respective countries’ consumers and together as the representative consumer voice in the Asia Pacific region.

Update yourself with some of the world’s leading THR experts and advocates, who freely share their knowledge and expertise. Read More →
If you have found us for the first time, please take a few moments to look around to see what we do and why we do what we do.

ACROSS THE POND

LATEST NEWS

Previous to the COVID pandemic, CAPHRA had been making plans to rent a room at a nearby hotel for the FCTC COP9 meeting and then have THR consumers, a...

VIDEO PRESENTATIONS

SOCIAL MEDIA

CAPHRAorg
CAPHRAorgWednesday, September 29th, 2021 at 3:24am

Tobacco harm reduction, using safer nicotine products including vaping devices (e-cigarettes), snus and heated tobacco products, offer new choices to millions of people who want to quit smoking.

CAPHRATuesday, September 28th, 2021 at 11:52pm
@caphraorg says #publichealth outcomes continue to widen between countries that have adopted a #harmreduction approach and those that refuse to back the science, listening to the WHO instead. Read the story here: https://t.co/iQGtH1SymE https://t.co/xVpf8e5hMr
CAPHRATuesday, September 28th, 2021 at 11:52pm
La Coalición de Defensores de la Reducción de Daños del Tabaco de Asia Pacífico ( @caphraorg ) denuncia la manipulación que está en marcha para garantizar que los productos más seguros, como el vapeo de nicotina, sean demonizados en la #COP9 https://t.co/SRJ4fdanIG #news #Noticias https://t.co/RZwrHdtRqE
CAPHRATuesday, September 28th, 2021 at 12:57pm
The test for the Australian authorities (and tobacco control establishment) is how they respond if we see vapers revert to smoking and more smoking among adolescents. Or even if they will bother with surveys to find out. Will @GregHuntMP run away from the consequences or...
CAPHRATuesday, September 28th, 2021 at 12:55pm
ขอบคุณที่รับฟังเสียงของผู้ใช้ #บุหรี่ไฟฟ้า ครับ @WoraphopV พวกเราถูกริดรอนสิทธิ์มานานแล้วเพราะการแบนแบบไม่สนใจงานวิจัยเลย แบนมา 7 ปีแล้ว รัฐบาลกล้ายอมรับไหมไหมว่ามันแก้ปัญหาไม่ได้ https://t.co/5a3xEsA6bs
CAPHRATuesday, September 28th, 2021 at 12:55pm
Good to see mainstream UK media coverage for #THR in the Express by @DavidPBMaddox featuring @Clive_Bates and @mattwridley MP of @AppgVaping - on the risks #harmreduction faces thanks to the WHO's antipathy to #vaping and other #saferalternatives to combustibles. https://t.co/pstVyLrtdN

Vapers Testimonials

Tried everything during my +40 years of smoking to stop ! None of it worked for me! With the Vape is was just like a Walk in the park ! It came just by itself in less than 4 days, I don’t like the taste and smell of combustible cigarettes anymore! And will never return to the cigarettes either!

Ole Frederiksen

If it were banned I would use cross boarder or black market. Just because some people do not understand vaping or are susceptible to the wishes of big business, I don’t plan on killing myself by going back to smoking.

David Moger

I am a heavy smoker & smoke since 13 years old. I smoke 2 box per day. I started vaping since July 2015. With vape I have reduce my cigarette intake from 2 box per day to half a box per day… & After 3 months I have stop smoking… I hope people have other alternate option than cigarette.

Shehan Reza M. Sallim

I never would have thought I’d stop smoking but tried vaping and found I preferred it. The variety of devices and eliquids keeps it interesting so I don’t even want a cigarette. I like having a few puffs now and then rather than being bothered about the nicotine.

Ann P

Vaping saves lives no running from that. If not the best still way better than smoking tobacco cigarettes. Please don’t abandon us from our rights to choose a healthier alternative.

Sanib Ghai

Vaping is my lifeline as i quit smoking with the help of Vaping and now feel much better. If vaping is banned i am afraid that i will not be able to resist the urge of nicotine and will start smoking which i do not want to.

Jahanzeb Iqbal

I started smoking cigarettes at an early age and could not quit for years. Vaping ended my addiction to cigarettes and i feel a lot healthier.

Ammad

I do not use e-cigarettes But I believe everyone has the right to use alternatives to cigarettes

Zeph Chew

In Europe e-cigarettes were already sensibly regulated and are now over-regulated. Over-regulation will do nothing but abolish vaping so far as efficient and effective vaping is concerned and will hand what remains over to tobacco companies. This will amount to a giant leap backwards and the potential for game-changing advances in public health will be lost ……. but then this was never about health but all about money.

Sue Smith

Why ban a healthy alternative to smoking? Is it because of massive lobbying done by cigarette sellers like ITC?
Tobacco is more injurious, How about banning it?

Bharath

India

I am a smoker of 15 years and I have finally switched to vaping and it is far healthier than smoking. I do not do it for fun but to curb my nicotine cravings. Please don’t ban vaping without any substantial evidence of vaping being as bad as or worse than cigarette smoking

Chetan

India

I used to smoke a packet of cigarette! Tried using nicotine patches and chewing gums nothing helped. Since I started vaping I havnt smoked a cigarette and my health has improved to a great extent!

Jagdish

India

This is the kind of thing that saves lives. But as usual is being prevented because of vested interests. How can nicotine in tobacco, with the world knowing the harms of smoking tobacco, be ok to be sold than vaping which cuts out 95% of the harm.

Mactrlk

India

Vaping saves lives no running from that. If not the best still way better than smoking tobacco cigarettes. Please don’t abandon us from our rights to choose a healthier alternative.

Sahib

India

Was a smoker for 17 years, vaping help me kick this habit. I’ve been smoke free for 2 years now and will very soon be quitting vaping. Vaping has cut down my nicotine cravings and I plan to quit it within 2 years max.( I’m already down to low strength nic)

Syed

India

[global_dath_counter]

 

 

 

Are you old enough? Please click Enter to confirm you are of legal age in your country. or click Exit to leave.
en_NZEnglish