联系我们–您的故事
129
page-template-default,page,page-id-129,bridge-core-1.0.5,translatepress-zh_CN,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_non_responsive

你的故事

成功地从可燃烟草过渡到替代尼古丁消费产品(例如电子烟气化器,鼻烟或加热的烟草产品)的成年人,激发并激励了希望进行过渡但不确定是否对他们而言可行的吸烟者。

 

我们要求您与我们和世界分享您的故事,以使所有人都知道使用替代尼古丁产品对您有什么好处-您的健康,财务状况,生活。

 

我们将如何处理您的故事?填写此表格,即表示您同意允许我们通过我们的网站发布您的故事,并通过我们的社交媒体(Twitter / Facebook)帐户共享您的故事。

 

在下面输入您的故事详细信息
你够大吗? 请单击Enter确认您在您所在国家的法定年龄。或单击退出离开。
zh_CNChinese (China)

Contact Us – Your Story
129
page-template-default,page,page-id-129,bridge-core-1.0.5,translatepress-en_NZ,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive

Your Story

Adults who have successfully transitioned from combustible tobacco to alternative nicotine consumption products (be it E-liquid vaporisers, Snus, or Heated Tobacco Products) inspire and motivate smokers who wish to make the transition but are unsure if it is a viable option for them.

 

We are asking you to please share your story with us and the world to let all know what using alternative nicotine products has done for you – your health, your finances, you life.

 

What will we be doing with Your Story? By completing this form you will be agreeing to allow us to publish your story via our website and to share Your Story via our Social Media (Twitter/Facebook) accounts .

 

Enter Your Story details below
Are you old enough? Please click Enter to confirm you are of legal age in your country. or click Exit to leave.
en_NZEnglish